Wilson Center Awards

November 19, 2009
Time 6:30 PM Reception
7:15 PM Dinner
Place The Fairmont Copley Plaza
138 St. James Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts
Dress Business Attire
Price Table Sponsorships begin at $10,000
Individual Reservations $500
Judi Kaplan Elkin
(617) 529-1054 Phone
(781) 784-5531 Fax

The Official and Exclusive Airline
Sponsor of the Woodrow Wilson Awards
and the Woodrow Wilson Center
Dinner Leadership Committee

Dinner Chairman

 Larry Lucchino

♦ ♦ ♦

Dinner Co-Chairs

 The Honorable John and Mrs. Diana Negroponte

♦ ♦ ♦

Honorary Co-Chairs

 The Honorable William Delahunt

The Honorable Barney Frank

  The Honorable John Kerry

 The Honorable Edward Markey

The Honorable Thomas M. Menino

The Honorable Richard E. Neal

The Honorable Deval Patrick

The Honorable John Tierney

  ♦ ♦ ♦

Honorary Co-Chairs & Past Award Recipients

Dr. Miriam and Mr. Sheldon G. Adelson

Mr. Douglas Foy

 Mr. Allan “Bud” Selig

Mr. William H. Swanson

♦ ♦ ♦



Dinner Leadership Committee List